Image

Progress Photo: Belt Edition

20120417-005315.jpg

I picked up this fashion belt a few years back when I weighed 200 pounds. I’ve been wearing it off and on for years as i slip between sizes and need an assist keeping my butt covered. The quarter on the left marks the hole I used at my heaviest. Note the creased leather.

The last hole on the right is marked with a quarter, and this is the hole I’ve been using. I found today that this hole will soon not be enough; the belt is getting too loose. I can’t make a new hole thanks to all the metal studs and crap.

When I am too small for the belt, I will have to buy new pants at last. The old ones are ill-fitting on my more slender frame as it is.

Tomorrow: weights!

Leave a Reply

